General Administration of Customs Announcement No. 72 of 2011 (on the application of special preferential tariff treatment to adjust the list of least developed)

According to the State Council, "2012 tariff plan" and "China Customs in particular the least developed countries preferential tariff treatment of imported goods management approach" (General Administration of Customs No. 192) of the relevant provisions now apply the adjusted means the list of beneficiary countries are listed as follows:

First, the application of General Administration of Customs Decree No. 192 of the beneficiary countries are: Ethiopia, Federal Democratic Republic, the Republic of Angola, Benin Republic, the Republic of Burundi, Republic of Equatorial Guinea, Republic of Togo, the State of Eritrea, Djibouti, Democratic Republic of Congo, Guinea Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Comoros, Lesotho, Republic of Liberia, Republic of Rwanda, Republic of Madagascar, Republic of Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, the Islamic Republic, the Republic of Mozambique, the Republic of Niger, Sierra Leone, the Republic of Senegal, Republic of Sudan , Federal Republic of Somalia, United Republic of Tanzania, the Republic of Uganda, the Republic of Zambia, the Republic of Chad, Central African Republic, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste, the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Nepal, Federal Democratic Republic, the Republic of Yemen, the Independent State of Samoa, the Republic of Vanuatu .
Second, the imported goods, the consignee or his agent, the origin of imported goods the country and affirms enjoy special preferential tariff treatment in accordance with the General Administration of Customs Announcement No. 40 of 2010 the relevant provisions.
Content of this announcement since January 1, 2012 shall come into force.
Notice is hereby given.


December 12, 2011